注册商标

注册商标

注册商标

$990.00$2,590.00 消费税

有现货

$990.00$2,590.00 消费税

商标、商标或商标是一种可识别的标志、设计或表达方式,可将特定来源的产品或服务与其他来源的产品或服务区分开来,尽管 商标 用来标识服务的通常称为服务标记。

该服务旨在帮助您在澳大利亚注册商标。如果您需要在全球范围内注册您的品牌和商标,请联系客服获取信息。如果您的商标被政府当局拒绝,此服务将不予退还。

SKU: TM01 分类:
清除
查看购物车

描述

商标、商标或商标是一种可识别的标志、设计或表达方式,可将特定来源的产品或服务与其他来源的产品或服务区分开来,尽管 商标 用来标识服务的通常称为服务标记。

该服务旨在帮助您在澳大利亚注册商标。如果您需要在全球范围内注册您的品牌和商标,请联系客服获取信息。如果您的商标被政府当局拒绝,此服务将不予退还。

其他信息

选项

商标2类、商标3类、商标4类、商标6类

Trademark Registration

Trademark Registration

Trademark Registration

Trademark Registration

$990.00$2,590.00 Inc.GST

In stock

$990.00$2,590.00 Inc.GST

A trademark, trade mark, or trade-mark is a recognizable sign, design, or expression which identifies products or services of a particular source from those of others, although trademarks used to identify services are usually called service marks.

This service is to help you to get your trademark registered in Australia. If you need to register your brand and trademark worldwide, please contact customer service for information. This service is non-refundable if your trademark is rejected by Government Authorities.

SKU: TM01 Category:
Clear
View cart

Description

A trademark, trade mark, or trade-mark is a recognizable sign, design, or expression which identifies products or services of a particular source from those of others, although trademarks used to identify services are usually called service marks.

This service is to help you to get your trademark registered in Australia. If you need to register your brand and trademark worldwide, please contact customer service for information. This service is non-refundable if your trademark is rejected by Government Authorities.

Additional information

Option

Trademark with 2 Classes, Trademark with 3 Classes, Trademark with 4 Classes, Trademark with 6 Classes

You've just added this product to the cart:

Contact Us

Request a Call Back